Debut album (1 Nacht) from artist “Sjors van der Panne”. Recorded in Esound Studio in the Netherlands back in 2011. This has to be the largest project i`ve ever anticipated in. With a large crew of 13 musicians and engineer “Pytrik Rot”, we recorded 8 tracks in 3 days. As a composer I wrote all the songs, produced this album and played keys on some of the tracks. Mastering engineer “Hay Zeelen”.

Crew list:

Sjors van der Panne - Vocals
Tim van de Laar - Piano, Hammond, Synthesizer
Eelco Menkveld - Piano
Peter Pluer - Acoustic and Electric Guitar
Kay Ramati – Bass Guitar
Stephan Raidl – Acoustic Bass
Remco Menting - Drums
Evgeny Suvorkin - Accordeon
Xandrine Bossers - Violin
Coos Zwagerman - Trumpet, Bugel
Martijn Birnie - Alt Saxophone
Daniel van Loenen - Trombone

Sjors van der Panne - Lyrics
Tim van de Laar (Composition, Arrangements, Production)
Kay Ramati (violin arrangement ‘Verander Niet’)
Pytrik Rot (Record engeneer, Mixing) E-Sound Productions B.V. te Weesp
Hay Zeelen (Mastering)
Visual Art - Paul Baars
photography - Anouck Wolf

Make-up Artist - Marieke Stienen